Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Episode 6

Episode 6

Lili makes a daring escape from the Gestapo and returns to Paris to learn that most of her friends have been killed or arrested. Lili and Jeannot are captured by the Germans in a cinema and brutally tortured. Sentenced to death, they're bundled onto a train bound for Germany. The Americans are advancing on Paris, but will it be too late for Lili?
S1 E6 Length 55:18 Premiere: 1.2.20

Program Details

Resistance

About Resistance

Based on true events, Resistance tells the story of a group of young heroes fighting for freedom from German Nazi occupation in WWII. Together, they join forces to produce a newspaper.From Walter's Choice, in French with English subtitles.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Episode 4 - S1 E4

Lili agrees to go undercover to transport a new paper. Soon she is in danger of being discovered.

  • Sunday September 20, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 20, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 5:02 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 22, 2020 4:02 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 23, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday September 25, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 25, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Episode 5 - S1 E5

Victoria and other leaders of the resistance get captured by the Gestapo. Lili takes a chance and sends a coded message to London. She meets a key resistance fighter.

  • Sunday September 27, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 27, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 29, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 30, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 2, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 2, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2

Episode 6 - S1 E6

Lili escapes the Gestapo and returns to Paris, but is later recaptured and sentenced to death. The Americans are advancing on Paris, but will it be too late for the young resistance fighters?

  • Sunday October 4, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 4, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 6, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 7, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 9, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday October 9, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode 3 - S1 E3

  • Friday September 18, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday September 18, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday September 16, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday September 15, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday September 13, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Episode 2 - S1 E2

  • Friday August 28, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 28, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 26, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday August 25, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday August 23, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET

Episode 1 - S1 E1

  • Friday August 21, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday August 21, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 11:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday August 19, 2020 10:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Season 1

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 55:18 Premiere Date 1.2.20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 48:52 Premiere Date 1.2.20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 51:58 Premiere Date 1.2.20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 52:19 Premiere Date 1.2.20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 55:59 Premiere Date 1.2.20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 56:10 Premiere Date 1.2.20

Explore KET