Skip to Main Content

Scotland's Scenic Railways

Program Details

Scotland's Scenic Railways

About Scotland's Scenic Railways

The mini-series travels the length and breadth of Scotland's dramatic landscapes to meet the train crews, the engineers and the volunteers who keep the modern and classic steam railways running.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Scotland's Scenic Railways

  • Friday July 30, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 29, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 28, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 28, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 27, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 25, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Scotland's Scenic Railways

  • Friday July 23, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 22, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 21, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 21, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 20, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 20, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 18, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET

Scotland's Scenic Railways - S1 E1

  • Friday July 16, 2021 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday July 15, 2021 11:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday July 14, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday July 14, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday July 13, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday July 13, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday July 11, 2021 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Explore KET