Skip to Main Content

Episode 2 | Secrets of the Royal Flight

Episode 2 | Secrets of the Royal Flight

Episode 2 | Secrets of the Royal Flight

From the earliest days of flight, the royal family has loved to fly in style. We lift the curtain on 5 star regal luxury at 30,000 ft and tell the story of a royal love affair that shows no signs of abating.
S1 E2 Length 43:06 Premiere: 11.22.20

Program Details

Secrets of Royal Travel

About Secrets of Royal Travel

Pack your bags for a rare inside look at the monarchy’s luxurious private planes and trains. Climb on board the "palace on wheels" and take to the skies for the five-star opulence of the Queen’s Flight.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Secrets of the Royal Flight

  • Thursday November 26, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 26, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 25, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 24, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 24, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 22, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 22, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

Secrets of the Royal Train - S1 E1

  • Friday November 20, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Friday November 20, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 1:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 12:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1: Season 1

Episodes

Season 1 Episodes

Episode 2 | Secrets of the Royal Flight

S1 E2 Length 43:06 Premiere Date 11.22.20

Episode 1 | Secrets of the Royal Train

S1 E1 Length 44:34 Premiere Date 11.15.20

Clips and Previews

Season 1 Clips and Previews

The Comet

Clip Length 02:15 Premiere Date 11.22.20

The Helicopter

Clip Length 02:04 Premiere Date 11.22.20

Episode 2 Preview | Secrets of the Royal Flight

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11.22.20

Preview

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 11.15.20

Explore KET