Skip to Main Content

Bombing Auschwitz

Bombing Auschwitz

Video Information

Bombing Auschwitz

Join historians, survivors and experts as they consider one of the great moral dilemmas of the 20th century. Should the Allies have risked killing Auschwitz prisoners and bombed the camp to stop future atrocities?
Preview S18 E2 Length 00:30 Premiere: 1.21.20

Program Details

Secrets of the Dead

About Secrets of the Dead

Secrets of the Dead is part detective story, part true-life drama that unearths evidence from around the world, challenging prevailing ideas and throwing fresh light on unexplained events.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Bombing Auschwitz - S18 E2

  • Sunday January 26, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday January 23, 2020 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 22, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 21, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 18

Bombing Auschwitz

S18 E2 Length 55:21 Premiere Date 1.21.20

Galileo's Moon

S18 E1 Length 55:03 Premiere Date 7.2.19

Explore KET