Skip to Main Content

Secrets of the Royal Palaces

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Kensington Palace

Kensington Palace has been home to the extended royal family since the 17th century. Christopher Wren expanded Nottingham House into a palace.

  • Monday February 6, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 6, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday February 9, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 9, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 11, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 11, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 3:00 pm CT on KET

Highgrove House

Highgrove House in Gloucester is the smallest royal residence with nine bedrooms. It features a garden described as an "organic oasis."

  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 8, 2023 3:00 pm CT on KET

Holyrood House

Holyrood House in Edinburgh, the official royal residence in Scotland, is a fortress that has seen bloody struggles for power.

  • Monday February 13, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 13, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 15, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday February 16, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 16, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 18, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 18, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 3:00 pm CT on KET

Palace of St. James

Hidden in Central London, the Palace of St. James, built by Henry VIII for his second wife, Anne Boleyn, is the real seat of royal power.

  • Monday February 20, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday February 20, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 22, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 23, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 25, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 4:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday March 1, 2023 3:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Highgrove House - S2 E5

  • Saturday February 4, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday February 4, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday February 2, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday February 2, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday February 1, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 30, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 30, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET

Sandringham - S2 E4

  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 28, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 26, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 25, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 23, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 23, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET

Windsor Castle - S2 E3

  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 24, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 21, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 19, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 19, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 18, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 16, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 16, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET

Balmoral - S2 E2

  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 14, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 12, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 12, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 11, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
  • Monday January 9, 2023 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Monday January 9, 2023 8:00 pm CT on KET

Buckingham Palace - S2 E1

  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 12:00 pm ET on KET
  • Tuesday January 10, 2023 11:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday January 7, 2023 3:00 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 7, 2023 2:00 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 5, 2023 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday January 5, 2023 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday January 4, 2023 2:00 am ET on KET
  • Wednesday January 4, 2023 1:00 am CT on KET
Top

Sponsored by:

Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.Kentucky Edition host Renee Shaw in a green dress with the set behind her and the logo superimposed over the image along with a CHECK SCHEDULE button.

Explore KET