Skip to Main Content

Gavin Creel

Gavin Creel

Gavin Creel blazed onto Broadway in "Thoroughly Modern Millie" and instantly became one of the theater's favorite leading men. Now, the Tony and Olivier Award winner brings humor, heart and irresistible charm to an intimate evening of story and song.
S1 E1 Length 54:45 Premiere: 1.7.22

Program Details

Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse

About Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse

Broadway favorites headline a brand-new PBS concert series, featuring Tony and Olivier Award–winner Gavin Creel, chart-topping Billboard artist Shoshana Bean, and Tony, Emmy and Grammy Award nominee Brandon Victor Dixon. Filmed in front of live audiences, these versatile and virtuosic artists perform iconic showstoppers, tell intimate stories, and dazzle with their extraordinary range of songs.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Brandon Victor Dixon

  • Sunday January 23, 2022 12:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 22, 2022 11:30 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 21, 2022 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 21, 2022 8:30 pm CT on KET

Shoshana Bean

  • Sunday January 16, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 15, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 14, 2022 9:00 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 14, 2022 8:00 pm CT on KET

Gavin Creel

  • Sunday January 9, 2022 12:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday January 8, 2022 11:00 pm CT on KET
  • Friday January 7, 2022 10:30 pm ET on KET
  • Friday January 7, 2022 9:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1 Episodes

Brandon Victor Dixon

S1 E3 Length 54:36 Premiere Date 1.21.22

Shoshana Bean

S1 E2 Length 55:06 Premiere Date 1.14.22

Gavin Creel

S1 E1 Length 54:45 Premiere Date 1.7.22

Episode 1 Preview | Gavin Creel

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 1.7.22

"Lulu's Back In Town"

Clip Length 02:06 Premiere Date 1.7.22

"What Do I Need with Love?"

Clip Length 01:16 Premiere Date 1.7.22

"Unfinished World"

Clip Length 05:14 Premiere Date 1.7.22

Preview | Stars on Stage from Westport Country Playhouse

Preview Length 00:30 Premiere Date 1.7.22

Explore KET