Skip to Main Content

Tennessee Valley Uncharted

Program Details

Tennessee Valley Uncharted

About Tennessee Valley Uncharted

This series highlights unique locations, traditions, recreation, and people across the Tennessee Valley region. Watch as host Erick Baker and Aerial Nicole lead the way through breathtaking beauty, deep-rooted culture, and heart-pounding adventure, mined from the great Tennessee Valley.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Off to the (Chattanooga) Races - S5 E11

  • Thursday December 30, 2021 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 11:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 30, 2021 10:00 am CT on KET2

Mississippi Melodies - S5 E10

  • Thursday December 23, 2021 3:30 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 23, 2021 2:30 pm CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 23, 2021 11:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday December 23, 2021 10:00 am CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET