Skip to Main Content

The Great Escape

Program Details

The Great Escape

About The Great Escape

This documentary sheds new light on the incredible escape of Allied airmen from a Nazi P.O.W. camp during World War II. Unique testimony from the last survivors, recreations, and today's digital images bring this riveting tale to life that inspired a Hollywood blockbuster.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Great Escape

This documentary sheds new light on the incredible escape of Allied airmen from a Nazi P.O.W. camp during World War II. Unique testimony from the last survivors, recreations, and today's digital images bring this riveting tale to life that inspired a Hollywood blockbuster.

  • Wednesday December 11, 2019 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Wednesday December 11, 2019 9:00 pm CT on KET
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 3:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 2:00 am CT on KET

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET