Skip to Main Content

The Lake Bridges of Western Kentucky

The Lake Bridges of Western Kentucky

The documentary explores the need and challenges of simultaneously replacing two 1930s era bridges spanning Kentucky Lake and Lake Barkley, two bodies of water that isolate the 170,000-acre Land Between the Lakes National Recreation Area from modern life in western Kentucky.
Length 27:30 Premiere: 7.7.20

Program Details

The Lake Bridges of Western Kentucky

About The Lake Bridges of Western Kentucky

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Lake Bridges of Western Kentucky

  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 1:30 pm ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 12:30 pm CT on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKY
  • Tuesday September 1, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKY
Top

Explore KET