Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Sponsored by:

Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.Host Dr. Wayne Tuckson in a dark shirt and gray jacket on the program set with a "Check Schedule" button.

TV Schedules

Upcoming

No upcoming airdates

Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Stand: How One Gesture Shook the World

  • Thursday March 2, 2023 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday March 2, 2023 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Sunday February 26, 2023 7:00 pm CT on KET2
Top

Explore KET