Skip to Main Content

Episode 1

Episode 1

Episode 1

Historian Maggie Cole is asked to an interview about her coastal village, Thurlbury. Maggie throws a garden party where she plays the interview in full, revealing all the guarded secrets, indiscretions and gossip, changing life in Thurlbury forever.
S1 E1 Length 45:05 Premiere: 10.18.20

Program Details

The Trouble With Maggie Cole

About The Trouble With Maggie Cole

See what happens when idle gossip escalates out of control and starts to affect people’s lives. Set in a picturesque fishing village, the series centers on Maggie Cole, the self-appointed oracle of this close-knit community.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Episode One - S1 E1

Historian Maggie Cole is interviewed for a radio show about her village. She inadvertently shares too much detail about the locals and their private lives.

  • Friday October 23, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 22, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Episode Two

Maggie is desperate to make amends after her interview. The radio interview has gone viral, and the village is reeling from the revelations.

  • Sunday October 25, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 25, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 27, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 28, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday October 30, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday October 29, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Episode Three

Peter Cole is visibly jittery from public and press attention following Maggie's interview. Author Marcus bonds with Jill, and Maggie continues her mission to right all of her wrongs with a tense visit to a local hairdresser.

  • Sunday November 1, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 1, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 3, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 4, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 6, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 5, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Episode Four

Maggie makes a horrifying discovery in a confrontation with Roxanna. Gambling debts plague Alex, and the community's continued pressure on Peter threatens his job and family.

  • Sunday November 8, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 8, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 10, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 11, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 13, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 12, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Episode Five

Becka and Maggie share a moment that puts things into perspective for Maggie. Karen surprises Peter.

  • Sunday November 15, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 15, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday November 17, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday November 18, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Friday November 20, 2020 12:00 am ET on KET2
  • Thursday November 19, 2020 11:00 pm CT on KET2

Episode Six

Maggie must make amends with Jill and Marcus but is more concerned about reuniting with her family. A series of events could change life in Thurlbury forever.

  • Sunday November 22, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday November 22, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Episode One - S1 E1

  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday October 21, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 1:00 am ET on KET
  • Tuesday October 20, 2020 12:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 8:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 7:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1: Season 1

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 45:59 Premiere Date 11.22.20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 46:31 Premiere Date 11.15.20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 46:07 Premiere Date 11.8.20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 46:28 Premiere Date 11.1.20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 46:37 Premiere Date 10.25.20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 45:05 Premiere Date 10.18.20

Explore KET