Skip to Main Content
Watch House Chambers Watch Senate Chambers

Tina Turner: One Last Time

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Tina Turner: One Last Time

Tina Turner: One Last Time

Join one of the best-selling recording artists of all time for her unforgettable final UK concert filmed at London’s Wembley Stadium in 2000. The powerhouse performer blasts out hit after hit from her four-decade career.
Length 1:30:28 Premiere: 1.26.21

Program Details

Tina Turner: One Last Time

About Tina Turner: One Last Time

In 2000, Tina Turner’s final UK concert was filmed at London’s Wembley Stadium with a state-of-the-art stage set, 18 cameras, and one of the world’s top directors. Turner’s inspiring, powerful performance made it an unforgettable event. Blasting out hit after hit and taking the audience through her amazing four- decade career, Turner once again proved herself to be “simply the best.”

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Tina Turner: One Last Time

Filmed in 2000 at London's Wembley Stadium, Tina Turner performs hit after hit taking the audience through her incredible four-decade career.

  • Thursday March 4, 2021 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Thursday March 4, 2021 9:00 pm CT on KET2
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Tina Turner: One Last Time

  • Tuesday March 2, 2021 1:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday March 2, 2021 12:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 28, 2021 9:30 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 28, 2021 8:30 pm CT on KET
Top

Specials

Tina Turner: One Last Time

Length 1:30:28 Premiere Date 1.26.21

Explore KET