Skip to Main Content

This video is only available in KET Passport. Learn More

Episode 4

Video Information

Episode 4

Their latest investigation draws Max and Oskar into the sphere of nationalistic groups who despise Vienna’s immigrants. Max’s fiancée is provoked into taking daring risks before the murderer’s shocking rationale is finally revealed.
S1 E4 Length 44:41 Premiere: 2.9.20

Program Details

Vienna Blood

About Vienna Blood

A student of Sigmund Freud and an Austrian detective team up to solve some of the most mysterious and deadly cases in early 1900s Vienna.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

The Lost Child (Part 2), Season Finale - S1 E6

Suspicion at the military school falls on an elite group of cadets with a penchant for sadism and dangerous games. Solving the case will have a devastating impact on both Oskar and Max's professional lives.

  • Saturday March 14, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday March 14, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

The Lost Child (Part 2), Season Finale - S1 E6

  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 26, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 25, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday February 24, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 24, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 23, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

The Lost Child (Part 1) - S1 E5

  • Saturday February 22, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 22, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 19, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 18, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday February 17, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 17, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 16, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

The Queen of the Night (Part 2) - S1 E4

  • Saturday February 15, 2020 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 15, 2020 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 12, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday February 11, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday February 10, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 10, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 9, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

The Queen of the Night (Part 1) - S1 E3

  • Saturday February 8, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 8, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET2
  • Wednesday February 5, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday February 3, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday February 3, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday February 2, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET

The Last Seance (Part 2) - S1 E2

  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:30 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 3:30 am CT on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 4:00 am ET on KET
  • Saturday February 1, 2020 3:00 am CT on KET
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET2
  • Wednesday January 29, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 5:00 am ET on KET2
  • Tuesday January 28, 2020 4:00 am CT on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 2:00 am ET on KET2
  • Monday January 27, 2020 1:00 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 10:00 pm ET on KET
  • Sunday January 26, 2020 9:00 pm CT on KET
Top

Season 1: Season 1

Episode 6

S1 E6 Length 44:01 Premiere Date 2.23.20

Episode 5

S1 E5 Length 47:46 Premiere Date 2.16.20

Episode 4

S1 E4 Length 44:41 Premiere Date 2.9.20

Episode 3

S1 E3 Length 47:13 Premiere Date 2.2.20

Episode 2

S1 E2 Length 46:21 Premiere Date 1.26.20

Episode 1

S1 E1 Length 45:35 Premiere Date 1.19.20

Explore KET