Skip to Main Content
Watch Interim Joint Committee Judiciary

Wai Lana Yoga

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Lift and Tone

Premiered On: 05/18/2001

A full body lift tones arms and buttocks. Kneeling Leg Lifts firm up both inner and outer thighs.

  • Monday August 22, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday August 22, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Yoga for Vitality

Premiered On: 05/25/2001

Increase your lung capacity as you open your chest and breathe deeply. A backbend and twist follow.

  • Thursday August 25, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday August 25, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Pain in the Neck?

Premiered On: 08/24/2001

Learn simple exercises you can do anytime to relieve a stiff neck. Then, try the Headstand pose.

  • Saturday August 27, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 27, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Shrug Off Shoulder Tension

Premiered On: 08/31/2001

Learn to squeeze and stretch built-up tension from your shoulders and upper back, improving posture.

  • Sunday August 28, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 28, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Back Relief

Premiered On: 06/01/2001

Three simple poses are demonstrated that release stiffness and tension in back and shoulders.

  • Monday August 29, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday August 29, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Shake a Leg

Premiered On: 06/08/2001

Upside down leg-shaking rejuvenates tired legs and takes the pressure off varicose veins.

  • Thursday September 1, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday September 1, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Torso Twist Toes Touch

Premiered On: 09/07/2001

Twist your torso to touch your toes and loosen your spine, hips and legs at the same time.

  • Saturday September 3, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 3, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Legs Up

Premiered On: 09/14/2001

Stretch your legs and learn to balance with Preliminary Plough, Wheel, Leg Cycling and Tree Pose.

  • Sunday September 4, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 4, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Royal Flush

Premiered On: 06/15/2001

Flush your brain with fresh blood in Shoulderstand and Plough, the queen and prince of asanas.

  • Monday September 5, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday September 5, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Breath Is the Key

Premiered On: 06/22/2001

Use the breath to cleanse your body and enhance your experience of the yoga poses.

  • Thursday September 8, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday September 8, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Cut Abs with Scissors

Premiered On: 09/21/2001

Test your balance in a Half Lotus standing pose and stimulate your spine as you roll back and forth.

  • Saturday September 10, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 10, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

The Sacrum Rock

Premiered On: 09/28/2001

Rock your sacrum up and down and back and forth to soothe and stretch your lower back.

  • Sunday September 11, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 11, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Nerves Frayed

Premiered On: 06/29/2001

These backward-bending poses tone your nerves and increase your sense of well-being.

  • Monday September 12, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday September 12, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Cradle Rock

Premiered On: 07/06/2001

Cradle your leg as you rock it back and forth to loosen your hips. Stretch the spine and hamstrings.

  • Thursday September 15, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday September 15, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Cannonball

Premiered On: 10/05/2001

This gentle exercise stretches the spine, loosens the hips and relieves gas and constipation.

  • Saturday September 17, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday September 17, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Side-Lying Stretch

Premiered On: 10/12/2001

This stretch relieves stress, anger and insomnia. Then stretch the front of your body in Half Camel.

  • Sunday September 18, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday September 18, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Sports Protection

Premiered On: 07/13/2001

Stretch out thighs with Intense Camel. Strengthen back thighs with Tiger Pose to prevent injuries.

  • Monday September 19, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday September 19, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Yoga Glow - S4 E2

  • Thursday August 11, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday August 11, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Bye-Bye Bulges - S4 E1

  • Monday August 8, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday August 8, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Terrific Triangle Twist - S4 E14

  • Sunday August 7, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday August 7, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Sports Protection - S4 E13

  • Saturday August 6, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday August 6, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Soothing Twist - S3 E26

  • Thursday August 4, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday August 4, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Get the Kinks Out - S3 E25

  • Monday August 1, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday August 1, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Cradle Rock - S4 E12

  • Sunday July 31, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 31, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Nerves Frayed - S4 E11

  • Saturday July 30, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 30, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Energize! - S3 E24

  • Thursday July 28, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 28, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Terrific Triangle - S3 E23

  • Monday July 25, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday July 25, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Breath Is the Key - S4 E10

  • Sunday July 24, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday July 24, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Royal Flush - S4 E9

  • Saturday July 23, 2022 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday July 23, 2022 6:30 am CT on KET2

Yoga at the Office - S3 E22

  • Thursday July 21, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday July 21, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET

Stretch Your Legs - S3 E21

  • Monday July 18, 2022 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday July 18, 2022 5:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET