Skip to Main Content

Wai Lana Yoga

Program Details

Wai Lana Yoga

About Wai Lana Yoga

Instructor Wai Lana's approach to the ancient science of yoga targets overall health by focusing not only on the body, but also on the mind and spirit.

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Stretch Those 'Strings - S1 E8

  • Monday December 16, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 16, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Neti (Sinus and Nasal Cleansing) - S1 E9

  • Thursday December 19, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 19, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Soothe Your Nerves - S1 E10

  • Saturday December 21, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 21, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday December 23, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 23, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Dive In! - S1 E11

  • Sunday December 22, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 22, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 26, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Energy-Charge Breathing - S1 E12

  • Saturday December 28, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 28, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday December 30, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 30, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

The King of Asanas - S1 E13

  • Sunday December 29, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 29, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday January 2, 2020 5:00 am CT on KET

Rock & Roll - S1 E14

  • Saturday January 4, 2020 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 4, 2020 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday January 6, 2020 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday January 6, 2020 5:00 am CT on KET

The Crunch Alternative - S1 E15

  • Sunday January 5, 2020 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 5, 2020 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday January 9, 2020 5:00 am CT on KET

The Lion - S1 E16

  • Saturday January 11, 2020 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday January 11, 2020 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Monday January 13, 2020 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday January 13, 2020 5:00 am CT on KET

Striking Cobra and Headstand - S1 E17

  • Sunday January 12, 2020 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday January 12, 2020 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday January 16, 2020 5:00 am CT on KET
Jump to Upcoming Airdates

Recent

Neti (Sinus and Nasal Cleansing) - S1 E9

  • Sunday December 15, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday December 15, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2

Stretch Those 'Strings - S1 E8

  • Saturday December 14, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday December 14, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 24, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2

Balance Your Buttocks - S1 E7

  • Thursday December 12, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday December 12, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 23, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2

Cats and Fish - S1 E6

  • Monday December 9, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday December 9, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Sunday November 17, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2

Alternate Nostril Breathing - S1 E5

  • Thursday November 28, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday November 28, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET
  • Saturday November 16, 2019 7:30 am ET on KET2
  • Saturday November 16, 2019 6:30 am CT on KET2

Back and Forth and Roar - S1 E4

  • Monday November 25, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday November 25, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Upside Down and Rock 'n' Roll - S1 E3

  • Thursday November 21, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday November 21, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Arch and Relax - S1 E2

  • Monday November 18, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Monday November 18, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET

Anyone Can Do It! - S1 E1

  • Thursday November 14, 2019 6:00 am ET on KET
  • Thursday November 14, 2019 5:00 am CT on KET
Top

Explore KET