Skip to Main Content

Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

Program Details

Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

About Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

TV Schedules

Jump to Recent Airdates

Upcoming

Wild Kratts: Creatures of the Deep Sea

The entire Wild Kratts team uses their new submarine to explore the deep sea in search of undiscovered species.

  • Friday October 16, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Friday October 16, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Saturday October 17, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 9:00 pm ET on KETKIDS
  • Sunday October 18, 2020 8:00 pm CT on KETKIDS
  • Monday October 19, 2020 5:00 am ET on KETKIDS
  • Monday October 19, 2020 4:00 am CT on KETKIDS

Recent

No recent airdates

Top

Explore KET