America's Forests with Chuck Leavell

Rolling Stones keyboardist Chuck Leavell combines two of his passions - music and trees - to share stories of sustainable forestry. The series celebrates how forest habitats enhance the well-being and economic health of communities across the country. From architects to artists, from climbers to carpenters, each episode shines a light on individuals and their love and concern for the woods around them.

Recent Episodes

America's Forests with Chuck Leavell | Saturday, November 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 4:00 AM CT

America's Forests with Chuck Leavell | Saturday, November 24 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 4:30 AM CT

Show all past America's Forests with Chuck Leavell episodes.