Alone in the Wilderness

Alone in the Wilderness

An account of the day-to-day explorations and activities of Richard Proenneke, who built a cabin in the Alaskan wilderness and stayed to become part of the country.

Series Website

www.dickproenneke.com

Show all past Alone in the Wilderness episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Alone in the Wilderness

57:51 | #0

  • KET2: Saturday, March 2 at 4:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 2 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, March 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 3 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 4 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 3 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 4 at 6:30 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, March 10 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, March 10 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 10:30 AM CT

Products

DVD:
   $21.95
   Bob Swerer Productions
   (800) 737-0239
   2440 S. College Ave.
   Fort Collins, CO 80525

VIDEO:
   $19.95
   Bob Swerer Productions
   (800) 737-0239
   2440 S. College Ave.
   Fort Collins, CO 80525