Austin City Limits

Austin City Limits

Showcases the best of original American music and beyond. Musical styles range from contemporary and traditional pop to rock, country, blues, bluegrass, Latin, folk, roots and more.

Recent Episodes

Janelle Monae | Saturday, March 30 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 30 at 10:00 PM CT

Miguel/Alessia Cara | Saturday, April 6 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 6 at 10:00 PM CT

Brandi Carlile | Saturday, April 13 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 13 at 10:30 PM CT

Kacey Musgraves/Lukas Nelson | Sunday, April 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 20 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Austin City Limits episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Father John Misty/The Black Angels

56:46 | #4307 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, April 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, April 27 at 10:30 PM CT

Sam Smith/Anderson East

56:46 | #4403 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, May 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 5 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 4 at 11:00 PM CT

John Prine

56:46 | #4402 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 11 at 11:01 PM ET / Saturday, May 11 at 10:01 PM CT

St. Vincent

56:46 | #4401 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, May 18 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, May 18 at 10:30 PM CT

LCD Soundsystem

56:46 | #4311 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, May 25 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 25 at 11:00 PM CT

Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit/Amanda Shires

56:47 | #4308 | TV-PG

  • KET: Saturday, June 1 at 11:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 1 at 10:00 PM CT

Products

AUDIOCASSETTE:
   $10.98
   Selected titles only; call for availability.
   PBS Home Video
   (800) 828-4PBS (4727)
   1320 Braddock Place
   Alexandria, VA 22314

CD:
   $16.98
   Selected titles only; call for availability.
   PBS Home Video
   (800) 828-4PBS (4727)
   1320 Braddock Place
   Alexandria, VA 22314

VIDEO:
   $19.98
   Selected titles only; call for availability.
   PBS Home Video
   (800) 828-4PBS (4727)
   1320 Braddock Place
   Alexandria, VA 22314