Animals with Cameras, A Nature Miniseries

Animals with Cameras, A Nature Miniseries

Wildlife cameraman Gordon Buchanan and a team of pioneering animal behaviorists join forces to explore stories of animal lives "told" by the animals themselves. Using the specially designed cameras, sprint across the savannah with a cheetah, plunge into the ocean with a seal, and swing through the trees with a chimpanzee. Cameramen take a step back and let the animals themselves take us through the complex world they call home. Viewers will be privy to their secret lives like never-before and uncover some truly unprecedented behavior through their eyes.

Show all past Animals with Cameras, A Nature Miniseries episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Animals with Cameras, A Nature Miniseries

56:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, January 31 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 1 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 2 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, February 2 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 3 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 4 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 4 at 2:00 AM CT

Animals with Cameras, A Nature Miniseries

56:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, February 7 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 8 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 9 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 10 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 11 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 11 at 1:00 AM CT

Animals with Cameras, A Nature Miniseries

56:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET: Wednesday, February 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, February 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, February 16 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 16 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, February 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 18 at 1:00 AM CT