Andre Rieu: Waltzing Forever

Andre Rieu: Waltzing Forever

Join Andre Rieu, "The King of the Waltz," for a magical evening of enchanting music in a stunning medieval town square in the Netherlands. Rieu engages the crowds with dazzling vocalists, spectacular dancers, and his 60-piece Johann Strauss Orchestra.

Show all past Andre Rieu: Waltzing Forever episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Andre Rieu: Waltzing Forever

01:26:52 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, November 25 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 28 at 6:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 5:30 PM CT