BBC World News America

BBC World News America

News from around the world.

Recent Episodes

BBC World News America | Monday, February 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Tuesday, February 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Wednesday, February 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Thursday, February 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past BBC World News America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17046 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17049 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17050 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17051 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17052 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17053 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17056 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17057 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17058 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17059 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17060 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 1 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17063 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, March 4 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17064 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 5 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17065 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 6 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17066 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 7 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17067 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 8 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17070 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, March 11 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17071 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 12 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17072 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 13 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17073 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 14 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17074 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 15 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17077 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, March 18 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17078 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 19 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17079 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 20 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17080 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17081 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 22 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17084 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, March 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, March 25 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17085 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, March 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, March 26 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17086 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, March 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 27 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17087 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, March 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 28 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17088 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, March 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, March 29 at 5:00 PM CT