BBC World News America

BBC World News America

News from around the world.

Recent Episodes

BBC World News America | Thursday, September 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 20 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Friday, September 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 21 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Monday, September 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, September 24 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Tuesday, September 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 25 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past BBC World News America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17269 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, September 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17270 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, September 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 27 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17271 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, September 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, September 28 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17274 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, October 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, October 1 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17275 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 2 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17276 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, October 3 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17277 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, October 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 4 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17278 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, October 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 5 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17281 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, October 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, October 8 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17282 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 9 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 9 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17283 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, October 10 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17284 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, October 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 11 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17285 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, October 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 12 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17288 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, October 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, October 15 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17289 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 16 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17290 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, October 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17291 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, October 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 18 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17292 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, October 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 19 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17295 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, October 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, October 22 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17296 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 23 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17297 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, October 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 24 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17298 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, October 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 25 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17299 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, October 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, October 26 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17302 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, October 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, October 29 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17303 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 30 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17304 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, October 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17305 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, November 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 1 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17306 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, November 2 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, November 2 at 5:00 PM CT