BBC World News America

BBC World News America

News from around the world.

Recent Episodes

BBC World News America | Tuesday, January 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 15 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Wednesday, January 16 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 16 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Thursday, January 17 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 17 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America | Friday, January 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 18 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past BBC World News America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17021 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, January 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17022 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, January 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 22 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17023 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, January 23 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 23 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17024 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, January 24 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 24 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17025 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, January 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17028 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, January 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17029 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, January 29 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17030 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, January 30 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17031 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, January 31 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 31 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17032 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 1 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 1 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17035 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 4 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 4 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17036 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 5 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 5 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17037 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 6 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 6 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17038 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 7 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 7 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17039 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 8 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 8 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17042 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 11 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 11 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17043 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 12 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 12 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17044 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 13 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 13 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17045 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 14 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 14 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17046 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 15 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17049 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 18 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17050 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 19 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 19 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17051 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 20 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 20 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17052 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 21 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17053 | TV-RE

  • KET: Friday, February 22 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, February 22 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17056 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 25 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17057 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, February 26 at 6:00 PM ET / Tuesday, February 26 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17058 | TV-RE

  • KET: Wednesday, February 27 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27 at 5:00 PM CT

BBC World News America

27:18 | #17059 | TV-RE

  • KET: Thursday, February 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 28 at 5:00 PM CT