Beyond 100 Days

Beyond 100 Days

Recorded in Washington, DC and London, this public affairs series explores news reports on the events that are shaping our world. Katty Kay hosts from the United States and Christian Fraser from the U.K.

Recent Episodes

Beyond 100 Days | Tuesday, January 16 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days | Wednesday, January 17 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days | Thursday, January 18 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 18 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days | Monday, January 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 10:30 PM CT

Show all past Beyond 100 Days episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #113 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 23 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #114 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 24 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #115 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, January 25 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #116 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, January 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, January 30 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29 at 11:00 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #117 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, January 30 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #118 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, January 31 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #119 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 1 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #120 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 5 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 5 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 6 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 5 at 11:00 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #121 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 6 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 6 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #122 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 7 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 7 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #123 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 8 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #124 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 12 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 12 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 13 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 12 at 11:00 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #125 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 13 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #126 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 14 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #127 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 15 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #128 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 19 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, February 20 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, February 19 at 11:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #129 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 20 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #130 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 21 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #131 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, February 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #132 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, February 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #133 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, February 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 27 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #134 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 28 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #135 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, March 1 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 10:30 PM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #144 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 20 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #145 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 20 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 20 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 21 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #146 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 21 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 21 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 22 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #147 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, March 22 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 23 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, March 23 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #148 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Monday, March 26 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 27 at 1:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #149 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Tuesday, March 27 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 27 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, March 28 at 1:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #150 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, March 28 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 28 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, March 29 at 1:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 12:30 AM CT

Beyond 100 Days

26:46 | #151 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, March 29 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 30 at 1:30 AM ET / Friday, March 30 at 12:30 AM CT