Bluegrass Underground

Bluegrass Underground

A concert series shot 333-ft. underground in the Volcano Room of Tennessee's 32-mile long Cumberland Caverns.

Recent Episodes

Jason & The Scorchers | Sunday, November 5 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 5 at 4:00 AM CT

Don Bryant & The Bo Keys | Friday, November 10 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, November 10 at 9:30 PM CT

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors | Friday, November 17 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, November 17 at 9:30 PM CT

The McCrary Sisters | Sunday, November 19 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Bluegrass Underground episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The McCrary Sisters

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Friday, November 24 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, November 24 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 13 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 13 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 16 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, February 16 at 9:30 PM CT

Blues Traveler

26:46 | #712 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 1 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 1 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 20 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 23 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23 at 9:30 PM CT

The Mavericks

26:46 | #701 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 3 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 3 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 8 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 8 at 9:30 PM CT

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

26:46 | #702 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 10 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 10 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 10 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 15 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 15 at 9:30 PM CT

Russell Moore & Iiird Tyme Out

26:46 | #703 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 17 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 16 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 17 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 17 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 22 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 22 at 9:30 PM CT

Kasey Chambers

26:46 | #704 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 24 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 24 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, December 29 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, December 29 at 9:30 PM CT

Marty Stuart

26:46 | #705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, December 31 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 31 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 31 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 2 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 5 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, January 5 at 9:30 PM CT

Parker Millsap

26:46 | #706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 7 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 6 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 7 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 7 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 9 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 9 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 12 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, January 12 at 9:30 PM CT

Rhonda Vincent & The Rage

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 14 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 13 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 14 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 16 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 19 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, January 19 at 9:30 PM CT

Conor Oberst

26:46 | #708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 21 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 20 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 23 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, January 26 at 10:31 PM ET / Friday, January 26 at 9:31 PM CT

Don Bryant & The Bo Keys

26:46 | #709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, January 28 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, January 28 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 28 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, January 30 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, February 1 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 2 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, February 2 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, February 3 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 3 at 7:00 PM CT

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors

26:46 | #710 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, February 6 at 1:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 6 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KETKY: Friday, February 9 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, February 9 at 9:30 PM CT