BSO 360

This series captures the spirit of the Boston Symphony Orchestra (BSO) and the talented people who make the orchestra a beloved institution in Boston and throughout the world.

Series Website

http://www.bso.org

Show all past BSO 360 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

BSO 360

26:46 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 4 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, February 4 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 10 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 10 at 9:30 PM CT

BSO 360

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET: Monday, February 11 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, February 11 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 9:00 PM CT

BSO 360

26:46 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 17 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 17 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 18 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, February 18 at 3:30 AM CT

BSO 360

26:46 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 25 at 4:30 AM ET / Monday, February 25 at 3:30 AM CT

BSO 360

26:46 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, February 24 at 10:30 PM ET / Sunday, February 24 at 9:30 PM CT