Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Space!

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Space!

The Cat in the Hat takes an adventure through the solar system to help with Operation Rover Repair!

Show all past Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Space! episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Cat in the Hat Knows A Lot About Space!

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, May 19 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 20 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 21 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 21 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 22 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 4:00 AM CT