Seeing Canada

Seeing Canada

Canadian journalist Brandy Yanchyk explores Canada's vibrant cities, culinary delights, world-class attractions, unique characters, and natural wonders.

Show all past Seeing Canada episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Nimmo Bay & Manitoulin Island

26:47 | #101 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 2 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 2 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, August 25 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 25 at 9:30 AM CT

Saskatoon & Winnipeg

26:46 | #102 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 9 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 9 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 1 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 1 at 9:30 AM CT

Lake Louise & Niagara Falls

26:47 | #103 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 16 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 16 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 8 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 8 at 9:30 AM CT

Western Newfoundland & The Northwest Territories

26:47 | #104 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 23 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 23 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 15 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 15 at 9:30 AM CT

Nunavut & Yukon

26:47 | #105 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 30 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 30 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 22 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 22 at 9:30 AM CT

Pei, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia & Quebec

26:46 | #106 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 7 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 7 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 29 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 29 at 9:30 AM CT

Inuit Culture in Nunavut and Grizzly Bears in British Columbia

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 14 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 14 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 6 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 6 at 9:30 AM CT

Nova Scotia, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 21 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 21 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 13 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 13 at 9:30 AM CT

Yukon Gold Rush and the Islands of Newfoundland

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, July 28 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 28 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 20 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 20 at 9:30 AM CT

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 4 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 4 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, October 27 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 9:30 AM CT

British Columbia's Okanagan and Northern Ontario

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 11 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 11 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 3 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 9:30 AM CT

Alberta to British Columbia by Rail and The Northwest Territories

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, August 18 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 18 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, November 10 at 10:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 9:30 AM CT