Considering Matthew Shepard

A unique production that uses music, poetry, and interviews to remember the death of Matthew Shepard, the victim of a hate crime.

Show all past Considering Matthew Shepard episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Considering Matthew Shepard

56:47 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Friday, January 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, January 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 6 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 5 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, January 20 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 20 at 9:00 PM CT