Mr. Civil Rights: Thurgood Marshall and the NAACP

Mr. Civil Rights: Thurgood Marshall and the NAACP

Marshall's life in the years leading up to the Brown v. Board of Education ruling are explored.

Recent Episodes

Mr. Civil Rights: Thurgood Marshall and the NAACP | Monday, January 15 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 14 at 11:00 PM CT

Show all past Mr. Civil Rights: Thurgood Marshall and the NAACP episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Mr. Civil Rights: Thurgood Marshall and the NAACP

56:50 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, February 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 14 at 11:00 AM CT