Closer to Truth

Closer to Truth

This series explores fundamental issues of universe, brain/mind, religion, meaning, and purpose.

Recent Episodes

Death Disrupted? | Sunday, April 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 1 at 5:00 AM CT

How Does Faith Work? | Sunday, April 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 8 at 5:00 AM CT

How The Subconscious Affects Us | Sunday, April 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 15 at 5:00 AM CT

Can Metaphysics Discern God I? | Sunday, April 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 22 at 5:00 AM CT

Show all past Closer to Truth episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Can Metaphysics Discern God II?

26:47 | #1705 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, April 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 29 at 5:00 AM CT

What Is God's Own Being?

26:46 | #1706 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 6 at 5:00 AM CT

Huston Smith: Tribute to A Religious Visionary

26:46 | #1707 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 13 at 5:00 AM CT

Observing Physics, Observing Nature?

26:47 | #1708 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 20 at 5:00 AM CT

Why Philosophy of Physics & Cosmology?

26:46 | #1709 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, May 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 27 at 5:00 AM CT

What Exists?

26:47 | #1710 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 3 at 5:00 AM CT

How Did The Universe Begin?

26:47 | #1711 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 10 at 5:00 AM CT

Is The Universe Theologically Ambiguous?

26:47 | #1712 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 17 at 5:00 AM CT

Science and the Future of Humanity

26:47 | #1713 | TV-G

  • KET2: Sunday, June 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 24 at 5:00 AM CT