Celtic Woman - Homecoming: Ireland

Celtic Woman - Homecoming: Ireland

With their Homecoming tour, Celtic Woman continues to transcend national and cultural boundaries to celebrate the timeless emotion of Ireland's centuries old heritage. They perform such classic songs as "Walk Beside Me," "Dulaman," "Amazing Grace," "You Raise Me Up," and many more.

Recent Episodes

Celtic Woman - Homecoming: Ireland | Sunday, December 3 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 3 at 5:00 PM CT

Show all past Celtic Woman - Homecoming: Ireland episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Celtic Woman - Homecoming: Ireland

01:58:25 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, March 4 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 4 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 8 at 8:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 8 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, March 10 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 10 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, March 14 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, March 15 at 6:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 15 at 5:00 PM CT