D-Day at Pointe-du-Hoc

The daring mission by the U.S. Army's 2nd Ranger battalion, led by Lt. Col. James Earl Rudder, scaled the 100-foot cliffs of Pointe-du-Hoc in Normandy on June 6, 1944, to destroy six German cannons thought to be located there, is chronicled.

Show all past D-Day at Pointe-du-Hoc episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

D-Day at Pointe-du-Hoc

56:46 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, May 27 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, May 27 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, May 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 3:00 AM CT