Earth's Natural Wonders: Life at the Extremes

Earth

Earth's natural wonders are parts of the natural world that nature has carved on such a scale that they defy belief. For human beings, survival within these extraordinary places can pose great challenges. Yet human ingenuity makes this possible.

Recent Episodes

Surviving the Extreme | Tuesday, July 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Surviving with Animals | Thursday, July 19 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 19 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past Earth's Natural Wonders: Life at the Extremes episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Surviving with Animals

56:46 | #202 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Friday, July 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, July 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 21 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 21 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 2:00 AM CT

Surviving Against the Odds

56:46 | #203 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, July 25 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, July 26 at 9:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 26 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, July 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, July 28 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 28 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, July 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 29 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, July 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 2:00 AM CT