Earth's Natural Wonders

Earth

Explore the most extraordinary places on the planet. Visit six continents to learn how these natural wonders evolved and hear rarely told stories about the challenges their inhabitants face.

Show all past Earth's Natural Wonders episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Extreme Wonders

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Thursday, August 31 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 1 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 3 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 3 at 1:00 AM CT

Wonders of Water

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 6 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 6 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 7 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 7 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 8 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, September 8 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, September 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 9 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 10 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 10 at 1:00 AM CT

Living Wonders

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 13 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 14 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, September 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, September 15 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, September 17 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 17 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 19 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 19 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 20 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 20 at 4:00 AM CT