Seeing the USA

Viewers will experience the USA's iconic nature, thrilling adventures, and unique culture in this travel documentary series.

Recent Episodes

Alaska | Friday, May 10 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, May 10 at 3:00 AM CT

Oregon | Friday, May 10 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, May 10 at 3:30 AM CT

Show all past Seeing the USA episodes.