Fishing Behind the Lines

The series with Don Meissner highlights a day of fishing with an active duty or retired soldier, focusing on rehabilitative recreation through fishing.

Series Website

http://www.wpbstv.org/

Recent Episodes

A West Point Experience - Scott Granger & Doug Rothenbush | Thursday, November 14 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 6:00 PM CT

Back to My Roots - Don Meissner | Thursday, November 21 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 6:00 PM CT

A Taste of the Wild - Wild Bill Locie | Thursday, November 28 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 6:00 PM CT

West Coast Coastie -Lindsey Neumann, Part 2 | Thursday, December 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 6:00 PM CT

Show all past Fishing Behind the Lines episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

West Coast Coastie - Lindsey Neumann, Part 1

26:46 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 6:00 PM CT

West Coast Coastie -Lindsey Neumann, Part 2

26:46 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 6:00 PM CT

A Medical Point of View - General Bob Kasaulke

26:46 | #411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 26 at 6:00 PM CT

Water, Wind, and Rain - Corey Bibey

26:46 | #412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 2 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 2 at 6:00 PM CT

Taking a Look Back - Highlight Episode

26:46 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, January 9 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 9 at 6:00 PM CT

A Wild Day of Muskies Part 2

26:48 | #510 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 5 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 5 at 6:00 PM CT

Canadian Friends

26:48 | #511 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 12 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 12 at 6:00 PM CT

Fall Fishing for Salmon

26:48 | #512 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 19 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 19 at 6:00 PM CT

How Time Flies When You're Fishing

26:47 | #513 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, March 26 at 7:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 26 at 6:00 PM CT