Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality series, part spoof, FETCH! explores the untapped potential of the hugely popular reality television genre and proves it can be a great venue for kids to learn problem-solving skills and teamwork, while at the same time exposing them to different cultures and experiences. Featuring an animated dog, Ruff Ruffman, and a group of real kids, this series will offer young viewers some perspective on competition by reinforcing the age old adage "it's not whether you win or lose, it's how you play the game! "

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Recent Episodes

CSI Ruff | Thursday, April 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 20 at 5:00 AM CT

The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale | Friday, April 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, April 21 at 5:00 AM CT

Scruff Ruffman at Large! | Monday, April 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, April 24 at 5:00 AM CT

Take Me Out to the Fashion Show | Tuesday, April 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 5:00 AM CT

Show all past Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

CSI Ruff

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, April 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 5:00 AM CT

The Grand Prizeless Grand Finale

28:55 | #220 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, April 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, April 27 at 5:00 AM CT

When Home Is a House of Cards

28:55 | #302 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, April 28 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 29 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 5:00 AM CT

Just Call Him Spot

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, May 1 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 4 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 4 at 5:00 AM CT

Mr. Ruffman Goes to Washington

28:55 | #304 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 5 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, May 5 at 5:00 AM CT

Mission Improbable

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 6 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 7 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, May 8 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 12 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, May 12 at 5:00 AM CT

How Not To Impress a Poodle's Mother

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 13 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, May 15 at 5:00 AM CT

There's Food Safety and Then There's Food Safety

28:55 | #307 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 5:00 AM CT

Do-se-dos and Do-se-don'ts

28:55 | #308 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 11 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 11 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 5:00 AM CT

The Dogvinci Code

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 18 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 18 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 20 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 5:00 AM CT

What's Bugging Ruff

28:55 | #310 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 19 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, May 19 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, May 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, May 25 at 5:00 AM CT

Will They Like the Show? It's a Shoe-In!

28:55 | #311 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, May 22 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, May 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, May 26 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, May 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 27 at 5:00 AM CT

Socket to Me

28:55 | #312 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, May 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, May 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, May 29 at 5:00 AM CT

Dog of the Rings

28:55 | #313 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 5:00 AM CT

Arrgh—All Me Eggs Are Cracked

28:55 | #314 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 5:00 AM CT