Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman

Part game show, part reality series, part spoof, FETCH! explores the untapped potential of the hugely popular reality television genre and proves it can be a great venue for kids to learn problem-solving skills and teamwork, while at the same time exposing them to different cultures and experiences. Featuring an animated dog, Ruff Ruffman, and a group of real kids, this series will offer young viewers some perspective on competition by reinforcing the age old adage "it's not whether you win or lose, it's how you play the game! "

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/fetch

Recent Episodes

Finale | Tuesday, June 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 20 at 5:00 AM CT

Season Four Is Canceled | Wednesday, June 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 5:00 AM CT

Don't Like Fencing? Try Fencing! | Thursday, June 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 22 at 5:00 AM CT

The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage | Friday, June 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, June 23 at 5:00 AM CT

Show all past Fetch! With Ruff Ruffman episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Season Four Is Canceled

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, June 26 at 5:00 AM CT

Don't Like Fencing? Try Fencing!

28:55 | #402 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 27 at 5:00 AM CT

The Ruffmeal Needs More Roughage

28:55 | #403 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, June 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff's Just Fueling Around

28:55 | #405 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, June 29 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 1 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 5 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 5:00 AM CT

Finding Eight-Legged Tights Isn't Easy

28:55 | #406 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, June 30 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 2 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 6 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff Rocks The (Environmentally Sustainable) House!

28:55 | #407 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, July 3 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 7 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, July 7 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 8 at 5:00 AM CT

Doggie Duties

28:55 | #408 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 4 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 4 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 9 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, July 10 at 5:00 AM CT

How Not To Impress the Press

28:55 | #409 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 11 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 11 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, July 17 at 5:00 AM CT

How To Break the Ice and Also Waddle on It

28:55 | #410 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 12 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 15 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 18 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 18 at 5:00 AM CT

Blossom Bawls While Ruff Has a Ball with Balls

28:55 | #411 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 13 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 16 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 19 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff Bounces Back

28:55 | #412 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, July 14 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 20 at 5:00 AM CT

Is It a Bird? Is It a Plane? It's... Ruffman Man!

28:55 | #413 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, July 21 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 22 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 23 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, July 27 at 5:00 AM CT

Shrimp a la Cart

28:55 | #414 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, July 24 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, July 28 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, July 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, July 29 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff Needs His Herring Checked

28:55 | #415 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 25 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 30 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, July 31 at 5:00 AM CT

Laser/Candid Camera

28:55 | #416 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 1 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff's Yard Sale Makes a Racket

28:55 | #417 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 2 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 5 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 8 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 8 at 5:00 AM CT

Gearing Up for Getting Ruff's Goat

28:55 | #418 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 3 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 3 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 9 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 9 at 5:00 AM CT

How to Really Train Your Dog

28:55 | #419 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 4 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 10 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 10 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff Pigs Out and Has a Whale of a Time

28:55 | #420 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 7 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 7 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 11 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 11 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 12 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 12 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 13 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 13 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruff Fetches the Fetchers

28:55 | #501 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 14 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 14 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 18 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 18 at 5:00 AM CT

Game Show Isle

28:55 | #502 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 15 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 19 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 19 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 21 at 5:00 AM CT

Ruffman Manor Is Haunted

28:55 | #505 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 16 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 16 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 20 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 22 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 22 at 5:00 AM CT

It's Ruff in the Ring

28:55 | #506 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 17 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 17 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 23 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 23 at 5:00 AM CT

A Whole Flock of Cheese

28:55 | #507 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 24 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 24 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26 at 6:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 30 at 6:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30 at 5:00 AM CT

How Much Frosting Can You Bear?

28:55 | #508 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 25 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, August 25 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27 at 6:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 31 at 6:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 31 at 5:00 AM CT

The Legend of Ruffman's Gold

28:55 | #509 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 28 at 6:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28 at 5:00 AM CT

Who Wants to Trade for Some Old Tracks?

28:55 | #510 | TV-Y

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 29 at 6:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29 at 5:00 AM CT