Food Over 50

Food Over 50

This series informs, instructs, and entertains America's late Gen-X, Boomer, and senior audiences with artistic and appetizing preparations of wide-ranging international recipes. David Jackson hosts and registered dietician Elizabeth Kelsey provides nutritional advice.

Series Website

http://www.foodover50.com

Show all past Food Over 50 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Breakfast Club

26:46 | #201 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, September 26 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 26 at 4:00 PM CT

Art of the Salad

26:46 | #202 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 3 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 3 at 4:00 PM CT

Eating Outdoors

26:46 | #203 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 10 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 10 at 4:00 PM CT

Heat Vs. Flavor

26:46 | #204 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 17 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 17 at 4:00 PM CT

Quality Calories

26:46 | #205 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, October 24 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 24 at 4:00 PM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, October 31 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, October 31 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 7 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 14 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 21 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, November 28 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, November 28 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 5 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 12 at 11:00 AM CT

Food Over 50

26:46 | #213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Thursday, December 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 19 at 11:00 AM CT
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019