The Forsyte Saga

The Forsyte Saga

This 2002 dramatic miniseries chronicles three generations of the Forsytes, an upper middle-class family in Victorian and Edwardian England. Damian Lewis, Gina McKee, and Ioan Gruffudd star.

Recent Episodes

Episode 1 | Monday, January 8 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, January 8 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 2 | Monday, January 15 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, January 15 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 3 | Monday, January 22 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, January 22 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past The Forsyte Saga episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Episode 4

54:16 | #104 | TV-14

  • KET: Thursday, January 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 25 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 29 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, January 29 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 5

54:17 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, February 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 1 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 5 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, February 5 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 6

53:24 | #106 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, February 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 8 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 12 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, February 12 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 7

53:18 | #107 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, February 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, February 19 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 8

54:08 | #108 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, February 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, February 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, February 26 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 9

53:17 | #109 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, March 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 1 at 1:00 AM CT

Episode 11

53:00 | #111 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Monday, March 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, March 19 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 12

53:20 | #112 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, March 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, March 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Monday, March 26 at 11:00 AM CT

Episode 13

53:21 | #113 | TV-PG

  • KET: Thursday, March 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 29 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, April 2 at 11:00 AM ET / Monday, April 2 at 10:00 AM CT