For Your Home

For Your Home

This series features step-by-step instructions for home enhancing projects that bring out one's individual style and personality.

Recent Episodes

Downsizing Can Be Uplifting | Wednesday, May 3 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 1:00 PM CT

Behind The Walls | Wednesday, May 10 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 1:00 PM CT

Exterior Touches | Wednesday, May 17 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 1:00 PM CT

Wall, Floors and Appliances | Wednesday, May 24 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 1:00 PM CT

Show all past For Your Home episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Selecting The Details

26:46 | #2908 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 1:00 PM CT

Cabinets and Storage Solutions

26:46 | #2909 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 7 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 7 at 1:00 PM CT

Decorative Touches

26:46 | #2910 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 14 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 14 at 1:00 PM CT

Open House

26:46 | #2911 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 21 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 21 at 1:00 PM CT

Head to The Mountains

26:46 | #2912 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, June 28 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 28 at 1:00 PM CT

Apartment Living

26:28 | #2913 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 5 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5 at 1:00 PM CT

Make Mine A Spa

26:23 | #3001 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 12 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 12 at 1:00 PM CT

Recipe for a Great Kitchen

26:46 | #3002 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 19 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19 at 1:00 PM CT

Park It Here

26:48 | #3003 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 26 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 26 at 1:00 PM CT

Products

BOOK:
   Price available upon request.
   FYH Gardening
   (800) 332-HOME (4663)
   P.O. Box 241713
   Charlotte, NC 28224