Family Pictures USA

This series explores neighborhoods and cities through the lens of the family photo album. Hosted by Thomas Allen Harris, it enlarges our understanding of history, our diversity, and our shared values.

Recent Episodes

North Carolina | Thursday, August 15 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 2:00 AM CT

Detroit | Thursday, August 15 at 4:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 3:00 AM CT

Southwest Florida | Thursday, August 15 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 15 at 4:00 AM CT

Show all past Family Pictures USA episodes.

Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019