Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Fons & Porter

Marianne Fons & Liz Porter continue their quilting series full of fun, in-depth demonstrations on the art and craft of creating beautiful quilts.

Recent Episodes

Twiddle Dee Dee | Tuesday, June 4 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4 at 8:30 AM CT

Star Spangled Banner | Saturday, June 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 AM CT

Candy Dreams | Tuesday, June 11 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 11 at 8:30 AM CT

Pinwheel Tote | Saturday, June 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 15 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Star Spangled Banner

26:47 | #3307 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 18 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 18 at 8:30 AM CT

Using Panels for Practice

26:47 | #3309 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 22 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 2 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 2 at 8:30 AM CT

Pinwheel Tote

26:47 | #3308 | TV-G

  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25 at 8:30 AM CT

From My Window

26:47 | #3310 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, June 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, June 29 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 9 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 9 at 8:30 AM CT

Magic and Illusion

26:47 | #3311 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 6 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 16 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 16 at 8:30 AM CT

Applique in Bloom

26:47 | #3312 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 13 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 23 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 23 at 8:30 AM CT

Cozy

26:47 | #3313 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30 at 8:30 AM CT

Snail's Trail

29:00 | #3401 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, July 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, July 27 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 6 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 6 at 8:30 AM CT

Pops of Poinsettia

29:00 | #3402 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 3 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 13 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 13 at 8:30 AM CT

Sharing Traditions

29:00 | #3403 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 10 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 20 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 20 at 8:30 AM CT

Mother's Choice

29:00 | #3404 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 17 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 27 at 8:30 AM CT

Mayday Festival

29:00 | #3405 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 24 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3 at 8:30 AM CT

Refracted Fire

29:00 | #3406 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 31 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 31 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 10 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 8:30 AM CT

Cottage Teatime

29:00 | #3407 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 7 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 7 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 17 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 17 at 8:30 AM CT

Bliss and Blossoms

29:00 | #3408 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 14 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 14 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 24 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 24 at 8:30 AM CT

Creating Memories

29:00 | #3409 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 21 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 21 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 1 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 1 at 8:30 AM CT

Hometown Blooms

29:00 | #3410 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 28 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 28 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8 at 8:30 AM CT

Using Scallop Templates

29:00 | #3411 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 5 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 5 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 8:30 AM CT

Home to Kentucky

29:00 | #3412 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 12 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 12 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 8:30 AM CT

Sapphire Ikat

29:00 | #3413 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 19 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 19 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 8:30 AM CT

Products

BOOK: http://www.fonsandporter.com/storefront/books.html
   Price available upon request.
   Various books available.
   Fons & Porter
   (515) 462-1020
   P.O. Box 171
   Winterset, IA 50273
   mailbox@fonsandporter.com

PROJECT MATERIALS: http://www.fonsandporter.com/storefront/quiltkits.html
   Price available upon request.
   Various quilt kits available.
   Fons & Porter
   (515) 462-1020
   P.O. Box 171
   Winterset, IA 50273
   mailbox@fonsandporter.com

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER CONTACT:
   Price available upon request.
   Fons & Porter
   (515) 462-1020
   P.O. Box 171
   Winterset, IA 50273
   mailbox@fonsandporter.com