Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting

Fons & Porter

Marianne Fons & Liz Porter continue their quilting series full of fun, in-depth demonstrations on the art and craft of creating beautiful quilts.

Recent Episodes

Custom Quilting for Spectacular Patchwork | Saturday, August 4 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 4 at 10:30 AM CT

Chain Link Pillow | Monday, August 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 6 at 10:30 AM CT

Semaphoric | Saturday, August 11 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 11 at 10:30 AM CT

A Way with Applique | Monday, August 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 13 at 10:30 AM CT

Show all past Fons & Porter's Love of Quilting episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Pastoral Patchwork

26:47 | #3110 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, August 18 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 18 at 10:30 AM CT

Patriot

29:00 | #3206 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 20 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, October 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 27 at 10:30 AM CT

7047 Miles

29:00 | #3207 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, August 27 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, August 27 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 3 at 12:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 3 at 11:30 AM CT

Piecing a Blue Streak

26:47 | #3111 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 1 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 1 at 10:30 AM CT

Primary Lessons

29:00 | #3208 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 3 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 3 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 10 at 10:30 AM CT

Martha Washington's Star

26:47 | #3112 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 8 at 10:30 AM CT

Starry Surprise

29:00 | #3209 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 10 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 10 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 17 at 10:30 AM CT

Starring Sunflowers

26:47 | #3113 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 15 at 10:30 AM CT

Berry Blue

29:00 | #3210 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 17 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 17 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 24 at 10:30 AM CT

Reverse Applique

26:47 | #3201 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 22 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 22 at 10:30 AM CT

Mademoiselle Jackie

29:00 | #3211 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, September 24 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, September 24 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 1 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 1 at 10:30 AM CT

Getting Gussied Up

26:47 | #3202 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, September 29 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, September 29 at 10:30 AM CT

Simple Crazy Piecing

29:00 | #3212 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 1 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, October 1 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 8 at 10:30 AM CT

Patchworthy

26:47 | #3203 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 6 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 6 at 10:30 AM CT

Kiddos & Bobbins

29:00 | #3213 | TV-G

  • KET2: Monday, October 8 at 11:30 AM ET / Monday, October 8 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 15 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 10:30 AM CT

Chain Link Pillow

26:47 | #3204 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 13 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 13 at 10:30 AM CT

A Way with Applique

26:47 | #3205 | TV-G

  • KET: Saturday, October 20 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 20 at 10:30 AM CT

Products

BOOK: http://www.fonsandporter.com/storefront/books.html
   Price available upon request.
   Various books available.
   Fons & Porter
   (515) 462-1020
   P.O. Box 171
   Winterset, IA 50273
   mailbox@fonsandporter.com

PROJECT MATERIALS: http://www.fonsandporter.com/storefront/quiltkits.html
   Price available upon request.
   Various quilt kits available.
   Fons & Porter
   (515) 462-1020
   P.O. Box 171
   Winterset, IA 50273
   mailbox@fonsandporter.com

VIDEO:
   Price available upon request.
   Home videos not available.

VIEWER CONTACT:
   Price available upon request.
   Fons & Porter
   (515) 462-1020
   P.O. Box 171
   Winterset, IA 50273
   mailbox@fonsandporter.com