Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

Business of Disaster | Thursday, November 9 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 9 at 2:00 AM CT

Poor Kids | Thursday, November 23 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 2:00 AM CT

American Patriot | Wednesday, December 6 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 6 at 2:00 AM CT

Putin's Revenge, Part 1 | Wednesday, December 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 13 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Putin's Revenge, Part 2

56:47 | #3603 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, December 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, December 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 20 at 2:00 AM CT

Abacus: Small Enough to Jail

01:26:46 | #3417 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, January 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 3 at 2:00 AM CT

Rape on the Night Shift

56:46 | #3311 | TV-M

  • KET: Tuesday, January 16 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 16 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Exodus: The Journey Continues

01:56:46 | #3604 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, January 23 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 23 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24 at 1:00 AM CT

North Korea's Deadly Dictator

56:46 | #3515 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, January 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, January 31 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 31 at 2:00 AM CT