Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

The Trial of Ratko Mladic | Thursday, March 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 21 at 2:00 AM CT

Marcos Doesn't Live Here Anymore | Wednesday, April 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Abortion Divide

56:46 | #3708 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, April 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 24 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 24 at 1:00 AM CT

The Last Survivors

56:46 | #3711 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, April 30 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 30 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 1 at 1:00 AM CT

Topic to be announced

56:46 | #0 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, May 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 7 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 8 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 14 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 14 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 15 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 15 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 21 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 21 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 22 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, May 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 29 at 1:00 AM CT