Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

Trump's Trade War | Wednesday, September 4 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 4 at 1:00 AM CT

Flint's Deadly Water | Tuesday, September 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 10 at 9:00 PM CT

The Crown Prince of Saudi Arabia | Wednesday, October 2 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 2 at 12:00 AM CT

On the President's Orders | Wednesday, October 9 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 9 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Supreme Revenge

56:46 | #3714 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 15 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 15 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 16 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 16 at 1:00 AM CT

Zero Tolerance

56:46 | #3803 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 22 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 23 at 1:00 AM CT

Our Man in Tehran (Part 1)

01:56:46 | #3614 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 2:00 AM CT

Fire in Paradise

56:46 | #3807 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, October 29 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 1:00 AM CT

In The Age of AI

01:56:46 | #3805 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 6 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 7 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 7 at 2:00 AM CT

Kids Caught in the Crackdown

56:46 | #3806 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, November 12 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 13 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Thursday, November 14 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 14 at 2:00 AM CT

For Sama

01:26:46 | #3717 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, November 19 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 20 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, November 21 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 21 at 2:00 AM CT