Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

Myanmar's Killing Fields | Wednesday, May 9 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 9 at 2:00 AM CT

Weinstein | Wednesday, May 23 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 23 at 1:00 AM CT

The Gang Crackdown | Wednesday, May 30 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 30 at 1:00 AM CT

Life on Parole | Wednesday, June 13 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, June 13 at 1:00 AM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Trump's Takeover

56:46 | #3607 | TV-14

  • KET: Tuesday, July 10 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 10 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 11 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 11 at 1:00 AM CT

Blackout in Puerto Rico

56:46 | #3610 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, July 17 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 17 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 18 at 1:00 AM CT

UN Sex Abuse Scandal

56:46 | #3611 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, July 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 1:00 AM CT

An American Family Escaping ISIS

56:46 | #3612 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, July 31 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 1:00 AM CT

Topic to be announced

56:46 | #0

  • KET: Tuesday, August 7 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 7 at 9:00 PM CT