Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

UN Sex Abuse Scandal | Wednesday, July 25 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 25 at 1:00 AM CT

Separated: Children at the Border | Wednesday, August 1 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1 at 1:00 AM CT

Documenting Hate: Charlottesville | Wednesday, August 8 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 8 at 1:00 AM CT

Our Man in Tehran (Part 1) | Tuesday, August 14 at 1:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 12:00 AM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Our Man in Tehran (Part 2)

01:56:46 | #3615 | TV-RE

  • KET: Tuesday, August 14 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 14 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24 at 2:00 AM CT

Our Man in Tehran (Part 1)

01:56:46 | #3614 | TV-RE

  • KET2: Thursday, August 16 at 3:00 AM ET / Thursday, August 16 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, August 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Friday, August 17 at 2:00 AM CT

American Patriot

56:46 | #3510 | TV-PG

  • KET: Tuesday, August 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 1:00 AM CT

Topic to be announced

56:46 | #0

  • KET: Tuesday, September 11 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 12 at 4:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 18 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 18 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 19 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 2:00 AM CT