Frontline

Frontline

Documentaries covering the scope and complexity of the human experience.

Recent Episodes

Battle for Iraq | Wednesday, February 1 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 1 at 2:00 AM CT

Out of Gitmo | Wednesday, February 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 22 at 2:00 AM CT

Iraq Uncovered | Wednesday, March 22 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 22 at 2:00 AM CT

Show all past Frontline episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Secret State of North Korea

56:46 | #3206 | TV-RE | First Aired: January 14, 2014

  • KET: Tuesday, April 4 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 4 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 5 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 5 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Sunday, April 9 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 3:00 AM CT

Last Days of Solitary

01:56:46 | #3319 | TV-RE | First Airs: April 18, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, April 18 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 18 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 19 at 2:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 19 at 1:00 AM CT

The Fish On My Plate

01:26:46 | #3415 | TV-RE | First Airs: April 25, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, April 25 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, April 25 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, April 26 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, April 26 at 2:00 AM CT

Second Chance Kids

56:46 | #3511 | TV-RE | First Airs: May 2, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, May 2 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 2 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 3 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 3 at 2:00 AM CT

Poverty, Politics and Profit

56:46 | #3512 | TV-RE | First Airs: May 9, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, May 9 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 9 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 10 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 10 at 2:00 AM CT

Prison State

01:26:46 | #3210 | TV-PG | First Aired: April 29, 2014

  • KETKY: Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 8:00 PM CT

American Patriot

56:46 | #3510 | TV-RE | First Airs: May 16, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, May 16 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 16 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Inside Trump's White House

56:46 | #3513 | TV-RE | First Airs: May 23, 2017

  • KET: Tuesday, May 23 at 10:00 PM ET / Tuesday, May 23 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 24 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, May 24 at 2:00 AM CT

Being Mortal

56:46 | #3306 | TV-14 | First Aired: February 10, 2015

  • KET: Tuesday, May 30 at 10:30 PM ET / Tuesday, May 30 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 31 at 3:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 31 at 2:30 AM CT