F.S. Key After The Song

This series showcases Francis Scott Key's life after he wrote The Star-Spangled Banner in 1814. The series provides insights into antebellum society and the attitudes and behavior of Americans on slavery that led to Civil War.

Series Website

http://www.fskusa.org

Show all past F.S. Key After The Song episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Era of Good Feelings

56:46 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 13 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 13 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 25 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, September 25 at 3:00 PM CT

Might Versus Right

56:46 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 20 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 20 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 2 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, October 2 at 3:00 PM CT

Absolute Power Corrupts Absolutely

56:46 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Wednesday, September 27 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 27 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, October 9 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, October 9 at 3:00 PM CT