Fit 2 Stitch

Fit 2 Stitch

Fit expert Peggy Sagers shares her vision for creating a garment that fits perfectly.

Show all past Fit 2 Stitch episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Job Interview and Business

28:00 | #401 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 15 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 15 at 10:00 AM CT

Business Casual

28:00 | #402 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 22 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22 at 10:00 AM CT

Graduations and Celebrations

28:00 | #403 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, August 29 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 29 at 10:00 AM CT

Semi-Formal and Cocktail Parties

28:00 | #404 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 5 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 5 at 10:00 AM CT

Black Or White Tie Events

28:00 | #405 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 12 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 12 at 10:00 AM CT

Weddings

28:00 | #406 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 19 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 19 at 10:00 AM CT

Casual Events and Parties

28:00 | #407 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 26 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 26 at 10:00 AM CT

Broadway Plays

28:00 | #408 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 3 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 3 at 10:00 AM CT

Reunions

28:00 | #409 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 10 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 10 at 10:00 AM CT

Benefits and Fund-Raisers

28:00 | #410 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 17 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 17 at 10:00 AM CT

Grocery Shopping and Errands

28:00 | #411 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 24 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, October 24 at 10:00 AM CT

Beach and Outdoor Activities

28:00 | #412 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, October 31 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 31 at 11:00 AM CT

Casual Dinners and Dates

28:00 | #413 | TV-G

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 7 at 11:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 7 at 10:00 AM CT