Globe Trekker

Globe Trekker

In each episode, one vibrant young traveler ventures off the beaten path to soak up the local culture, sample the cuisine, and revel in breathtaking vistas.

Recent Episodes

Road Trip: Patagonia | Sunday, April 2 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 2 at 8:00 AM CT

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, USA | Sunday, April 9 at 11:05 PM ET / Sunday, April 9 at 10:05 PM CT

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, USA | Sunday, April 16 at 11:05 PM ET / Sunday, April 16 at 10:05 PM CT

Tough Trains: The Transcontinental Railroad, USA | Sunday, April 23 at 11:05 PM ET / Sunday, April 23 at 10:05 PM CT

Show all past Globe Trekker episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Art Trails of the French Riviera

56:46 | #1604 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, April 30 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 30 at 11:04 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 10:04 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, April 30 at 11:05 PM ET / Sunday, April 30 at 10:05 PM CT

Food Hour: Provence, France

56:46 | #1605 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, May 7 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 7 at 11:04 PM ET / Sunday, May 7 at 10:04 PM CT

Tough Boats: The Nile, Egypt

56:46 | #1606 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, May 14 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 14 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 14 at 10:00 PM CT

Road Trip: Patagonia

56:46 | #1607 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, May 21 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, May 21 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 21 at 10:00 PM CT

Nigeria

56:46 | #1608 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, May 28 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, May 28 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 4 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 10:00 PM CT

Top 10 South American Adventures

56:46 | #1609 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, June 4 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 4 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 11 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 10:00 PM CT

Tough Trains: Cuba's Sugar Railroads

56:46 | #1610 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, June 11 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 11 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, June 18 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 10:00 PM CT

Food Hour: Ireland

56:46 | #1611 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, June 18 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 18 at 8:00 AM CT

Hawaii

56:46 | #1612 | TV-PG

  • KET2: Sunday, June 25 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 25 at 8:00 AM CT

Products

BOOK:
   $11.99
   "Great Festivals of the World" book.
   Globe Trekker TV
   (888) 565-0361

CD:
   $17.99
   Globe Trekker TV
   (888) 565-0361

DVD:
   $24.99
   Globe Trekker TV
   (888) 565-0361

VIDEO:
   $19.99
   Globe Trekker TV
   (888) 565-0361