Glaciers of the Winds

The documentary explores the science, exploration, and retreat of the glaciers in the Wind River Mountains of Wyoming. Learn how receding alpine glaciers will affect the ecosystem, municipalities, farmers, and ranchers downstream.

Show all past Glaciers of the Winds episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Glaciers of the Winds

59:00 | #0 | TV-G

  • KET: Sunday, January 6 at 3:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 6 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Monday, January 28 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, January 28 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 1 at 4:00 AM ET / Friday, February 1 at 3:00 AM CT