Hidden Britain by Drone

Sir Tony Robinson (Blackadder) takes to the skies to view Britain in ways no one else has seen it. Throughout the series, Robinson explores wine vaults, pirate hideaways, abandoned theme parks, rolling countrysides, and top-secret military locations using flying cameras, discovering hidden treasures along the way.

Show all past Hidden Britain by Drone episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Hidden Britain By Drone

46:05 | #101 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, October 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 27 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 30 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 30 at 6:00 PM CT

Hidden Britain By Drone

46:15 | #102 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, November 3 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 3 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 6 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 6 at 6:00 PM CT

Hidden Britain By Drone

46:12 | #103 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, November 10 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 10 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 13 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 13 at 6:00 PM CT

Hidden Britain By Drone

47:10 | #104 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, November 17 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 17 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 20 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 20 at 6:00 PM CT

Hidden Britain By Drone

46:16 | #105 | TV-PG

  • KET: Sunday, November 24 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 24 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, November 27 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 27 at 6:00 PM CT