Handel's Messiah and the Foundling Hospital

Handel

Historian Amanda Vickery reveals the extraordinary story of Handel's "Messiah" and how the much-loved piece helped save the lives of children.

Show all past Handel's Messiah and the Foundling Hospital episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Handel's Messiah and the Foundling Hospital

59:15 | #0 | TV-PG

  • KET: Monday, December 24 at 10:00 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 28 at 2:00 AM ET / Friday, December 28 at 1:00 AM CT