The Holidays at Murray State

The Holidays at Murray State

The Murray State University Concert Choir, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Orchestra and Voices of Praise highlight this annual seasonal special, with a sojourn in sight and sound through Murray State University and the Purchase area of western Kentucky.

Recent Episodes

The Holidays at Murray State | Tuesday, December 11 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11 at 8:00 PM CT

Show all past The Holidays at Murray State episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

The Holidays at Murray State

59:00 | #2018

  • KETKY: Saturday, December 15 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 15 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 22 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 22 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 23 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 23 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 23 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Monday, December 24 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, December 24 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 25 at 7:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 25 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 26 at 2:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 29 at 7:00 PM ET / Saturday, December 29 at 6:00 PM CT