Huizhou 2018

Students from San Francisco State University's renowned film school get the opportunity to produce documentaries during a life changing journey to Huizhou, one of the most celebrated ancient towns in China.

Recent Episodes

Huizhou 2018 | Monday, June 17 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 2:00 AM CT

Huizhou 2018 | Monday, June 17 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, June 17 at 3:00 AM CT

Show all past Huizhou 2018 episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Huizhou 2018

59:00 | #101 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, July 29 at 3:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 2:00 AM CT

Huizhou 2018

59:00 | #102 | TV-RE

  • KET: Monday, July 29 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 29 at 3:00 AM CT