Headwaters: Real Stories from Rural America

Headwaters: Real Stories from Rural America

Series Website

www.appalshop.org

Recent Episodes

Stranger with a Camera | Saturday, October 28 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, October 28 at 9:00 AM CT

Life Stories | Saturday, November 11 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 11 at 9:00 AM CT

American Originals—Minnie Black's Gourd Band | Saturday, November 18 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18 at 9:00 AM CT

Economy | Sunday, November 19 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 19 at 11:00 AM CT

Show all past Headwaters: Real Stories from Rural America episodes.

Upcoming Schedule

Economy

57:05 | #104 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 21 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 21 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 23 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 23 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, November 25 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 9:00 AM CT

Down-Home Artists

57:19 | #105 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 25 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, November 26 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 26 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, November 28 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, November 28 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, November 30 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 30 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 2 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 9:00 AM CT

Commitment

57:49 | #106 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 3 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 2 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 3 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 3 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 5 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 5 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 7 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 7 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 9 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 9 at 9:00 AM CT

Old-Time Country Music

56:44 | #107 | TV-G

  • KETKY: Sunday, December 24 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 23 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Sunday, December 24 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, December 24 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Tuesday, December 26 at 8:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 26 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KETKY: Thursday, December 28 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, December 28 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KETKY: Saturday, December 30 at 10:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 30 at 9:00 AM CT